Contact

For general Foundation inquiries, please use the form below or email foundation@deltastate.edu


    If you know who you want to reach:

    Vice President of University Advancement and External Relations
    Rick Munroe
    DSU Box 3141 
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4704 Office
    574-274-1634 Cell
    rmunroe@deltastate.edu
     

    Director of Prospect Development
    Lori Spencer
    DSU Box 3141
    Cleveland, MS 38733
     

    Director of Development
    Nerma Moore
    DSU Box 3141
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4704 Office
    nmoore@deltastate.edu
     

    Director of Donor Relations
    Lizzie Woodard
    DSU Box 3141 
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4909 Office
    ewoodard@deltastate.edu
     

    Director of Advancement Services
    Paula Thompson
    DSU Box 3141
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4710 Office
    pthompson@deltastate.edu
     

    Interim Alumni Director
    Amanda Robinson
    DSU Box 3104 
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4709 Office
    arobinson@deltastate.edu
     

    Alumni Senior Secretary
    Kimberly Crout
    DSU Box 3104
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4704 Office
    kcrout@deltastate.edu
     

    Accountant
    Lyle Cole
    DSU Box 3141 
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4705 Office
    lcole@deltastate.edu
     

    Director Annual Funds
    James Forte
    DSU Box 3141
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4708 Office
    jforte@deltastate.edu
     

    Academic Affairs Development Officer
    David Ferriss
    DSU Box 3141
    Cleveland, MS 38733
    662-846-4794 Office
    dferriss@deltastate.edu

    X