Contact

For general Foundation inquiries, please use the form below or email foundation@deltastate.edu


If you know who you want to reach:

Vice President of University Advancement and External Relations
Rick Munroe
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office

rmunroe@deltastate.edu


Special Assistant to the President for Donor Relations
Keith Fulcher ’83
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
kfulcher@deltastate.edu
https://twitter.com/dkfulcher
Research and Administrative Assistant, Alumni-Foundation
Lizzie Woodard
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4704 Office
ewoodard@deltastate.edu
Director of Development
Jeffrey Farris ’04 and ’05
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4794 Office
662-719-4907 Cell
jfarris@deltastate.edu
https://twitter.com/jfarris03
Interim Alumni Director
Amanda Robinson
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4712 Office
arobinson@deltastate.edu

Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Aimee Robinette
Box 3104 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4712 Office
arobinette@deltastate.edu
 
Chief Financial Officer
Deborah Cox
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4665 Office
dcox@deltastate.edu

Accountant
Lyle Cole
Box 3141 DSU
Cleveland, MS 38733
662-846-4705 Office
lcole@deltastate.edu
X